PRODUCTS SERVICES ABOUT FORMS
 
Search:
    Management Team
Sandy Lumbley
President/CEO
Phone Number: 830-896-6800
Fax Number: 830-896-6804
E-mail Address:
Sandy@kerrcountyfcu.com
 
Angela Hill
Executive Vice President/Loan Manager
Phone Number: 830-896-6800
Fax Number: 830-896-6804
E-mail Address:
Angie@kerrcountyfcu.com
 
Irma Sanchez
West Branch Manager
Phone Number: 830-896-6808
Fax Number: 830-896-6815
E-mail Address:
IrmaS@kerrcountyfcu.com
 
Bridget Vincent
Collection Manager
Phone Number: 830-896-6800
Fax Number: 830-896-6804
E-mail Address:
Bridget@kerrcountyfcu.com
Laura Wilson
Junction Branch Manager/CFO
Phone Number: 325-446-9300
Fax Number: 325-446-9400
E-mail Address:
Laura@kerrcountyfcu.com
 
Kendra Way
COO
Phone Number: 830-896-6808
Fax Number: 830-896-6815
E-mail Address:
Kendra@kerrcountyfcu.com
 
Catherine Kling
Kerrville Main Branch Manager
Phone Number: 830-896-6800
Fax Number: 830-896-6804
E-mail Address:
Catherine@kerrcountyfcu.com